Contact Us

Marshall Independent School District offices are open year round, excluding scheduled holidays and days closed due to inclement weather. District operating hours are Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., during the school year. Operating hours may vary slightly during the summer months.

Listed below is a directory to our departments and campuses in Marshall ISD. Please feel free to contact us any time with questions or concerns.

 CAMPUS/DEPARTMENT  SUPERVISOR  PHONE NUMBER  E-MAIL
ADMINISTRATION  Dr. Jerry Gibson  903-927-8700  gibsonj@marshallisd.com
       
ATHLETICS  Jake Griedl  903-927-8809  griedljg@marshallisd.com
       
CHILD NUTRITION  Cindy Brandon  903-927-8751  brandonc@marshallisd.com
       
DAVID CROCKETT ELEMENTARY  Angela Fitzpatrick  903-927-8880  fitzpatrickar@marshallisd.com
       
DAEP  Robert Knox  903-927-8745  knoxr@marshallisd.com
       
FACILITIES  Brad Ash  903-927-8794  ashb@marshallisd.com
       
LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER  Sharone Woolen  903-927-8707  woolens@marshallisd.com
       
MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL  Tina Brown  903-927-8800  brownk@marshallisd.com
       
MARSHALL JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL  Nakeisha Adams Pegues  903-927-8830  peguesna@marshallisd.com
       
PRICE T. YOUNG ELEMENTARY  LaTaushia Rosborough  903-927-8850  rosboroughlr@marshallisd.com
       
SAM HOUSTON ELEMENTARY  Jerry Hancock  903-927-8860  hancockjl@marshallisd.com
       
TECHNOLOGY  Ron Lehr  903-927-8706  lehrr@marshallisd.com
       
TRANSPORTATION  Joe Brinker  903-927-8753  brinkerj@marshallisd.com
       
WASHINGTON EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER  Frances Moore  903-927-8790  moorefp@marshallisd.com
       
WILLIAM B. TRAVIS ELEMENTARY  Tamekia Johnson  903-927-8780  johnsontl@marshallisd.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.