Administration

Jerry Gibson
DR. JERRY GIBSON
SUPERINTENDENT
OF SCHOOLS
gibsonj@marshallisd.com
903-927-8701
Anika Perkins
ANIKA PERKINS
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT, CURRICULUM/INSTRUCTION
perkinsa@marshallisd.com
903-927-8711

Jeff Dyer
JEFF DYER
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT, HUMAN RESOURCES
dyerjk@marshallisd.com
903-927-8704
Susie Byrd
SUSIE BYRD
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS & FINANCE
byrds@marshallisd.com
903-927-8708

       
Andy Chilcoat
ANDY CHILCOAT
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR,
STUDENT SERVICES

chilcoata@marshallisd.com
903-927-8710
Joe Arledge
JOE ARLEDGE
DISTRICT POLICE CHIEF
arledgej@marshallisd.com
903-702-7692

Brad Ash
BRAD ASH
DIRECTOR, FACILITIES
ashb@marshallisd.com
903-927-8859


Cindy Brandon
CINDY BRANDON
DIRECTOR, CHILD NUTRITION
brandonc@marshallisd.com
903-927-8877

       
Joe Brinker
JOSEPH BRINKER
DIRECTOR, TRANSPORTATION
brinkerj@marshallisd.com
903-927-8753

Jake Griedl
JAKE GRIEDL
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
griedljg@marshallisd.com
903-927-8809

Jennifer Peters
JENNIFER PETERS
DIRECTOR, HEALTH SERVICES
petersj@marshallisd.com
903-7020-757
David Weaver
DAVID WEAVER
DIRECTOR, COMMUNICATIONS
weaverds@marshallisd.com
903-927-8727

       
Sharone Woolen
SHARONE WOOLEN
DIRECTOR,
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
woolens@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707

Katherine Bell
KATHERINE BELL
DIRECTOR,
LITTLE MAV ACADEMY
bellk@marshallisd.com
903-702-7655

Tina Brown
TINA BROWN
PRINCIPAL,
MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL
brownk@marshallisd.com
903-927-8800

Angela Fitzpatrick
ANGELA FITZPATRICK
PRINCIPAL,
DAVID CROCKETT ELEMENTARY
fitzpatrickar@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

       
Lesley Glanton
LESLEY GLANTON
PRINCIPAL,
MARSHALL EARLY CHILDHOOD
glantonl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790

Jerry Hancock
JERRY HANCOCK
PRINCIPAL,
SAM HOUSTON ELEMENTARY
hancockjl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860
Tamekia Johnson
TAMEKIA JOHNSON
PRINCIPAL,
WILLIAM B. TRAVIS ELEMENTARY
johnsontl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8780
Robert Knox
ROBERT KNOX
STUDENT SERVICES COORDINATOR, DAEP
knoxr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8745
       
Frances Moore
FRANCES MOORE
PRINCIPAL,
PRICE T. YOUNG ELEMENTARY
moorefp@marshallisd.com
903-927-8850

Nakeisha Bayless
NAKEISHA PEGUES
PRINCIPAL,
MARSHALL JUNIOR HIGH
peguesna@marshallisd.com
903-927-8830

Tracie Robinson
DR. TRACIE ROBINSON
PRINCIPAL,
MEGS
robinsont1@marshallisd.com
903-702-7673
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.