Administration

Jerry GibsonDr. Jerry Gibson
SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS
Phone: 903-927-8701
E-mail: gibsonj@marshallisd.com


Anika PerkinsAnika Perkins
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION
Phone: 903-927-8700 ext. 1047
E-Mail: perkinsa@marshallisd.com


Beth RoweElizabeth Rowe
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone: 903-927-8704
E-Mail: rowee@marshallisd.com



Andy ChilcoatAndy Chilcoat
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SERVICES
Phone: 903-927-8700
E-Mail: chilcoata@marshallisd.com



Elaine Hall
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS & FINANCE - INTERIM
Phone: 903-927-8708
E-Mail: halle@marshallisd.com



Joe ArledgeJoe Arledge
DISTRICT POLICE CHIEF
Phone: 903-702-7692
E-Mail: arledgej@marshallisd.com



Brad AshBrad Ash
DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES
Phone: 903-927-8700 ext. 1101
E-Mail: ashb@marshallisd.com



Cindy BrandonCindy Brandon
DIRECTOR OF CHILD NUTRITION
Phone: 903-927-8877
E-Mail: brandonc@marshallisd.com



Joe BrinkerJoseph Brinker
DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION
Phone: 903-927-8753
E-Mail: brinkerj@marshallisd.com



Jake GriedlJake Griedl
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR | HEAD FOOTBALL COACH
Phone: 903-927-8809
E-Mail: griedljg@marshallisd.com



jennifer petersJennifer Peters
DIRECTOR OF HEALTH SERVICES
Phone: 903-927-8700 ext. 1181
E-Mail: petersj@marshallisd.com



David WeaverDavid Weaver
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 903-927-8727
E-Mail: weaverds@marshallisd.com



Sharone WoolenSharone Woolen
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Phone: 903-927-8707
E-Mail: woolens@marshallisd.com



Katherine BellKatherine Bell
DIRECTOR - LITTLE MAV ACADEMY
Phone: 903-702-7655
E-Mail: bellk@marshallisd.com



Tina BrownTina Brown
PRINCIPAL - MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-Mail: brownk@marshallisd.com



Angela FitzpatrickAngela Fitzpatrick
PRINCIPAL - DAVID CROCKETT ELEMENTARY
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-Mail: fitzpatrickar@marshallisd.com



Lesley GlantonLesley Glanton
PRINCIPAL - MARSHALL EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER
Phone: 903-927-8790
E-Mail: glantonl@marshallisd.com



Jerry HancockJerry Hancock
PRINCIPAL - SAM HOUSTON ELEMENTARY
Phone: 903-927-8860
E-Mail: hancockjl@marshallisd.com



Tamekia JohnsonTamekia Johnson
PRINCIPAL - WILLIAM B. TRAVIS ELEMENTARY
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-Mail: johnsontl@marshallisd.com



Robert KnoxRobert Knox
STUDENT SERVICES COORDINATOR - DAEP
Phone: 903-927-8745
E-Mail: knoxr@marshallisd.com



Frances MooreFrances Moore
PRINCIPAL - PRICE T. YOUNG ELEMENTARY
Phone: 903-927-8850
E-Mail: moorefp@marshallisd.com



Nakeisha PeguesNakeisha Adams Pegues
PRINCIPAL - MARSHALL JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Phone: 903-927-8830
E-Mail: peguesna@marshallisd.com



Tracie RobinsonDr. Tracie Robinson
PRINCIPAL - MARSHALL EARLY GRADUATION SCHOOL
Phone: 903-702-7673
E-Mail: robinsont1@marshallisd.com






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.