Administration

jerry gibsonDr. Jerry Gibson
SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS
Phone: 903-927-8701
E-mail: gibsonj@marshallisd.com


anika perkinsAnika Perkins
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION
Phone: 903-927-8700 ext. 1047
E-Mail: perkinsa@marshallisd.com


Beth RoweElizabeth Rowe
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone: 903-927-8704
E-Mail: rowee@marshallisd.com



david weaverDavid Weaver
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 903-927-8727
E-Mail: weaverds@marshallisd.com



Brad AshBrad Ash
DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES
Phone: 903-927-8700 ext. 1177
E-Mail: ashb@marshallisd.com



Joe ArledgeJoe Arledge
DISTRICT POLICE CHIEF
Phone: 903-702-7692
E-Mail: arledgej@marshallisd.com


Cindy BrandonCindy Brandon
DIRECTOR OF CHILD NUTRITION
Phone: 903-927-8877
E-Mail: brandonc@marshallisd.com



Joe BrinkerJoseph Brinker
DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION
Phone: 903-927-8753
E-Mail: brinkerj@marshallisd.com



tina brownTina Brown
PRINCIPAL - MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-Mail: brownk@marshallisd.com



angela fitzpatrickAngela Fitzpatrick
PRINCIPAL - DAVID CROCKETT ELEMENTARY
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-Mail: fitzpatrickar@marshallisd.com



jake griedlJake Griedl
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR | HEAD FOOTBALL COACH
Phone: 903-927-8809
E-Mail: griedlj@marshallisd.com



jerry hancockJerry Hancock
PRINCIPAL - SAM HOUSTON ELEMENTARY
Phone: 903-927-8860
E-Mail: hancockjl@marshallisd.com



tamekia johnsonTamekia Johnson
PRINCIPAL - WILLIAM B. TRAVIS ELEMENTARY
Phone: 903-927-8780
E-Mail: johnsontl@marshallisd.com



Frances MooreFrances Moore
PRINCIPAL - WASHINGTON EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER
Phone: 903-927-8790
E-Mail: moorefp@marshallisd.com



nakeisha peguesNakeisha Adams Pegues
PRINCIPAL - MARSHALL JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Phone: 903-927-8830
E-Mail: peguesna@marshallisd.com



jennifer petersJennifer Peters
DIRECTOR OF HEALTH SERVICES
Phone: 903-927-8700 ext. 1181
E-Mail: petersj@marshallisd.com



latashia rosboroughLaTaushia Rosborough
PRINCIPAL - PRICE T. YOUNG ELEMENTARY
Phone: 903-927-8850
E-Mail: rosboroughlr@marshallisd.com



sharone woolenSharone Woolen
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Phone: 903-927-8707
E-Mail: woolens@marshallisd.com




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.