Staff Directory

Sharone Woolen
SHARONE WOOLEN
DIRECTOR, SPECIAL PROGRAMS
woolens@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1043

Kasi Burges
KASI BURGES
ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR
burgeskr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1035

Kelsey Wigington
KELSEY WIGINGTON
ELEMENTARY SPED COORDINATOR/LID
wigingtonkr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707. ext. 1031

Kim Kalina
KIM KALINA
SECONDARY
SPED COORDINATOR

kalinakk@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707. ext. 1015

DonNya Robinson
DONNYA ROBINSON
BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST
robinsond@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1058
Sarah Gipson
SARAH GIPSON
BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST
gipsonsn@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1113
Donnie Fenton
DONNIE FENTON
LPC
fentondr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1035
Donald Brown
DONALD BROWN
LPC - INTERN
browndc@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1173
Amanda Chisley
AMANDA CHISLEY
LSSP
chisleya@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1172

Judye Patterson
JUDYE PATTERSON
DIAGNOSTICIAN - LEAD
pattersonjk@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1038

Shabrandon Pegues Loud
SHABRANDON PEGUES-LOUD
DIAGNOSTICIAN
peguesloudst@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1084
Tina Whitt
TINA WHITT
DIAGNOSTICIAN
whittt@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1066

 
Lauren Hicks
LAUREN HICKS
ARD - FACILITATOR
hicksld@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1087

Melinda Payne
MELINDA PAYNE
ARD - FACILITATOR
paynemd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1040 

Latricia Harris
LATRICIA HARRIS
ARD - FACILITATOR
harrislt@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1039

Cynthia Williams
CYNTHIA WILLIAMS
SPECIAL PROGRAMS FACILITATOR
williamscr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1046
Angelica Olvera
ANGELICA OLVERA
RECORDS CLERK
olveraaj@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1042
Diane Rousseau
DIANE ROUSSEAU
SHARS/504 CLERK
rousseaud@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1036 
Mirella Diosdado
MIRELLA DIOSDADO
TRANSLATOR
diosdadom@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1044
Beth Morgan
BETH MORGAN
VISUAL IMPAIRMENT/OM
morganba@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1062
Sandi VanWinkle
SANDI VANWINKLE
HOMEBOUND
vanwinkles@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1062
Shannon Johnson
SHANNON JOHNSON
LEAD SLP
johnsonsd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1706
Debra Laing
DEBRA LAING
SLP
laingd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1509
Cassandra Fulton
CASSANDRA FULTON
SLP-A
fultonc@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1705
Mary Ford
MARY FORD
SLP-A
fordmm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707
Julie Grant
JULIE GRANT
SLP-A
grantjd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1315
Regina Jackson
REGINA JACKSON
DYSLEXIA
jacksonwr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1312
Sara Bliss
SARA BLISS
DYSLEXIA
blisss@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1570
Patti Kirkland
PATTI KIRKLAND
DYSLEXIA
kirklandp@marshallisd.com
903-927-8707, ext. 1509
     


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.