Staff Directory

Anika Perkins
ANIKA PERKINS
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT,
CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION

perkinsa@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1047

Nadine Allen
NADINE ALLEN
SECRETARY TO THE ASST. SUPT. FOR CURRICULUM & INSTUCTION
allenns@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1034

Susana Baez
SUSANA BAEZ
CURRICULUM COORDINATORS SECRETARY
baezs@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1045

Angela Bray
ANGELA BRAY
INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR,
MATH
brayam@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1076

       
Esmeralda Collazo
ESMERALDA COLLAZO
INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR,
BILINGUAL/ESL/MIGRANT
collazoem@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1092

Dr. Durrant
DR. D. GARRETH DURRANT
INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR,
STEM/CTE
durrantd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1011

Shirley Fletcher
SHIRLEY FLETCHER
INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR,
SOCIAL STUDIES/AVID DIRECTOR
fletchersa@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1006

Faye Foster
FAYE FOSTER
INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR,
TECHNOLOGY
fosterf@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1072
 
       
Felicia Foster
FELICIA FOSTER
INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR,
ELA
fosterf1@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1097

Dr. Melinda Jennings
DR. MELINDA JENNINGS
DIRECTOR, FEDERAL & STATE PROGRAMS
jenningsme@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1032


Allison Killingsworth
DR. ALLISON KILLINGSWORTH
INSTRUCTIONAL COORDINATOR,
SCIENCE
killingsworthad@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1025


Callie Dorchester
CALLIE DORCHESTER
PEIMS COORDINATOR
dorchesterc@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1026


 
       
Naomi Whitmire
NAOMI WHITMIRE
PEIMS FACILITATOR
whitmiren@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1059

Lydia Fields
LYDIA FIELDS
SECONDARY ELA/RTI COORDINATOR
fieldslc@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1041

Crystal Stephens
CRYSTAL STEPHENS
STATE & LOCAL ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR
stephenscl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8700, ext. 1033

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.